Agreements & MOU

We have two different categories of agreements, faculty based agreements and researcher based MOUs, to establish international joint research networks through the international brain circulations.

As of June 7, 2019

1 INRA in the Plant Reproduction and Development Laboratory, France
2 Universitat de València, Spain
3 Mine Multiphysics Laboratory, McGill University, Canada
4 Research Center for Earth, Disaster and Climate Change, Institut Teknologi Sepuluh Nopember (ITS), Indonesia
5 Liu Laboratory, Dept. of Plant Biology, University of California, Davis, USA
6 G3 Center, The Pennsylvania State University, USA
7 Michigan State University, USA
8 University of Lausanne, Switzerland
9 Laboratoire 3SR, Université Grenoble Alpes, France
10 College of Health Science and Institute of Biomedical Engineering, Yonsei University at Wonju, Republic of Korea
11 Dr. Acharya's Research Group, Ngee Ann Polytechnic, Singapore
12 Groupe MSMG Géotechnique of Institut Pascal, Université Clermont Auvergne, France
13 Główny Instytut Górnictwa, Poland
14 The Commonwealth Scientific and Industrial Research Organisation (CSIRO), Australia