Winners of the Research Award from IROAST

Apr 11, 2018

The Research Award from IROAST has been awarded to three IROAST researchers: Professor Mitsuhiro Aida, Associate Professor Aeju Lee and Associate Professor Atsushi Sainoki. IROAST looks forward to their and all other applicants' further research progress and accomplishments.